DIVISION OF PODIATRY

Current Residents

DIVISION OF PODIATRIC MEDICINE & SURGERY
PODIATRIC SURGICAL RESIDENTS
ACADEMIC YEAR
JULY 1, 2016 – JUNE 30, 2017



Duane D. Galindo, DPM
Chief Resident, PGY III
Galindodd@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-5264

Yi-Chern Denice Lin, DPM
PGY III
Linyd@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-5340

Beau S. Willis, DPM
PGY III
Willisbd@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-4608


Michael Sobolevsky, DPM
PGY II
Sobolevsky@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-3307

Priya Patel, DPM
PGY II
Patelpa@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-5599

Nighat Hussain, DPM
PGY II
Hussainn@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-4215


Rizwan Tai, DPM
PGY I
Tair@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-9824

Jeffy Roy, DPM
PGY I
Royjj@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-1130

William Hearn, DPM
PGY I
HearnIV@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-0528