DIVISION OF PODIATRY

Current Residents

DIVISION OF PODIATRIC MEDICINE & SURGERY
PODIATRIC SURGICAL RESIDENTS
ACADEMIC YEAR
JULY 1, 2017 – JUNE 30, 2018



William Hearn, DPM
PGY III
HearnIV@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-0528

Jeffy Roy, DPM
PGY III
Royjj@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-1130

Rizwan Tai, DPM
PGY III
Chief Resident
Tair@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-9824


Leticia J. Juarez, DPM
PGY II
Juarezl3@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-9505

Johanna E. Lightcap, DPM
PGY II
Lightcap@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-9274

Renato A. Sousa, DPM
PGY II
Sousar@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-3934


Bilal Master, DPM
PGY I
Master@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-2981

Ivana Akinyeye, DPM
PGY I
Akinyeye@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-7494

Mohammad-Asad Ilahi, DPM
PGY I
Ilahi@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-3452