DIVISION OF PODIATRY

Current Residents

DIVISION OF PODIATRIC MEDICINE & SURGERY
PODIATRIC SURGICAL RESIDENTS
ACADEMIC YEAR
JULY 1, 2017 – JUNE 30, 2018



Nighat Hussain, DPM
PGY III
Hussainn@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-4215

Priya Patel, DPM
PGY III
Patelpa@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-5599

Michael Sobolevsky, DPM
PGY III
Sobolevsky@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-3307


William Hearn, DPM
PGY II
HearnIV@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-0528

Jeffy Roy, DPM
PGY II
Royjj@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-1130

Rizwan Tai, DPM
PGY II
Tair@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-9824


Leticia J. Juarez, DPM
PGY I
Juarezl3@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-9505

Johanna E. Lightcap, DPM
PGY I
Lightcap@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-9274

Renato A. Sousa, DPM
PGY I
Sousar@uthscsa.edu
Pager: (210) 203-3934